Reviews

Most villas are managed by companies that oversee 20 or more properties. Moonstone is our one and only. We care deeply about trying to make sure each and every guest has an amazing time. We encourage you to browse our reviews on your trusted platform by clicking any of the images below. You’ll find nothing other than perfect ratings across the board.ย 

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 54 ratings)

Make sure to book enough nights

Make sure to book enough nights, since this is one of this places where you get sad when you have to pack you luggage. The sunset was my favorite part of our stay. Service is outstanding and the villa looks really beautify ๐Ÿ™‚
Olivia Gruzcka (Netherlands)

Crazy view

What a place!!! Such a luxury villa, with everything you could think of. Amazing service, amazing breakfast, amazing pool and just crazy view.. One of the places you could stay for ever. Thanks so much Moonstone team for taking such a good care of us!

Dan Weerd (Netherlands)

Amazing villa!

Amazing villa! Very clean, big and modern. Service of the staff is the best.
Maartje van Klinken (Netherlands)

Felt Like a Dream!

We stayed at the most amazing villa over the last couple of days. It actually felt like a dream you really, really donโ€™t want to wake up from. Make sure to remember the name Moonstone and search this villa down when youโ€™re at the island Koh Samui in Thailand!

When you enter the villa, you first have to stroll down lots of stairs so you can truly feel like the princess you are. After you walked by six different sleeping rooms and a private gym, there is a giant living room and a kitchen with the sweetest staff you can ever imagine taking care of you. Especially villa manager Kuhn A, we just want to go back to see him again! Oh and also, there is a home cinema. What more does a girl want?! The best part of this villa is outside though. We looove the infinity pool with barstools in the water, with the most amazing view over the Gulf of Thailand. We could stay here all day every day โ€“ and that is exactly what weโ€™re gonna do.

During the evening, the private chef prepared a special Thai dinner for us, which is even better than all Thai food we had on the food markets combined. So good! You just have to visit this place and check it out for yourselves here, we guess.

Time to wake up from our dream and just hope that we ever have the chance to visit this absolutely perfect villa again some time.

If you guys are planning a trip to Thailand, you should definitely check out Moonstone HERE! and if youโ€™re not planning a trip to Thailand, you should definitely start planning.

OSquare (Netherlands)

๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค์€ ์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด๋ฅผ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ํ•˜๋Š” ์ œ๊ฒ ์ตœ๊ณ ์˜ ์žฅ์†Œ๋กœ ์†๊ผฝํžˆ๋Š”๊ณณ์ค‘์— ํ•˜๋‚˜์—์š”

๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค์€ ์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด๋ฅผ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ํ•˜๋Š” ์ œ๊ฒ ์ตœ๊ณ ์˜ ์žฅ์†Œ๋กœ ์†๊ผฝํžˆ๋Š”๊ณณ์ค‘์— ํ•˜๋‚˜์—์š”๐Ÿ˜Š
๋ฌธ์„ ์—ด๊ณ  ๋“ค์–ด์˜ค๋Š” ์ˆœ๊ฐ„ ๋ฌด์ˆœ๋ง์ธ์ง€ ์•„์‹ค๊บผ์—์š”.
์•„์ฃผ ํŽธ์•ˆํ•˜๊ณ  ์•„๋ฆ„๋‹ค์šด ์ „๊ฒฝ์— ํ˜ธํ…”๋ชป์ง€์•Š์€ ์ธํ”ผ๋‹ˆํ‹ฐ ์ˆ˜์˜์žฅ์— ์ •๋ง ํœด๊ฐ€๋Š” ์ด๋ ‡๊ฒŒ ํ•˜๋Š”๊ฑฐ๋ผ๋Š” ใ…‹ใ…‹ใ…‹
์Šคํƒœํ”„๋ถ„๋“ค์ด ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ์ฐฉํ•˜์‹œ๊ณ  ๋ฌด์—‡์ด๋“ ์ง€ ์ž๊ธฐ์ผ์ธ๊ฒƒ์ฒ˜๋Ÿผ ์ฑ™๊ฒจ์ฃผ์‹œ๊ณ , ๊ฐœ์ธ ์ฃผ๋ฐฉ์žฅ๋‹˜์ด๋ž‘ ์Œ์‹๋„ ๋งŒ๋“ค์ˆ˜์žˆ๊ณ , ๋‚ ์”จ๊ฐ€ ์•ˆ์ข‹์œผ๋ฉด ๋ฌด๋น„๋ฃธ์—์„œ ์˜ํ™”๋ณด๋ฉฐ ํŒ์ฝ˜๋„ ๋จน๊ณ , ๊ฒŒ์ž„๋ฃธ์— ํƒ๊ตฌ, ๋งˆ์‚ฌ์ง€ ์šฐ์™• ๋์ด ์—†์—ˆ์–ด์š”. ๊ฐ€์กฑ์ด ๋งŽ์œผ์ง€๋ผ ๋ฐด์„ ๋ถˆ๋Ÿฌ ์—ฌ๊ธฐ์ €๊ธฐ ๋Œ์•„๋‹ค๋‹ˆ๋ฉด์„œ ์žฌ๋ฐŒ๊ฒŒ ๊ตฌ๊ฒฝ๋„ ํ•˜๊ณ  ๋์—” ๋Œ์•„์˜ค๋Š”๊ธธ์— ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค ์ƒ๊ฐ์œผ๋กœ ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ํ–‰๋ณตํ–ˆ๋˜~
์นด์•ฝ๋„ ํƒ€๊ณ  ์ž”์ž”ํ•œ ๋ฐ”๋‹ค๋„ ๋งŒ๋ฝํ• ์ˆ˜์žˆ๊ณ , ์š”๊ฐ€๋ฉฐ ๋ช…์ƒ , ๋ฐ‘์— ๋ฐ”๋‹ค๊ทผ์ฒ˜์— ์ž”๋””์—์„œ ํ•˜๊ณ  ํ˜ผ์ž ์•‰์•„์„œ ์ฐจ๋ฅผ ๋งˆ์‹œ๋ฉฐ ์‰ด์ˆ˜์žˆ๋Š” ๊ทธ๋Ÿผ ๊ทธ๋ฆผ๊ฐ™์€ ๊ณต๊ฐ„์— ์ •๋ง ๋ง๋กœ๋Š” ํ‘œํ˜„์ด ๋์ด ์—†์ฃ … ์ตœ๊ณ ์—์š”~ โค๏ธ

Soo Yeon

Extraordinary location.

Extraordinary location, service, accommodation, sunsets and memories. Moonstone truly is Luxury Perfected!!
Scott (Canada)

Amazing Time in Moonstone with our friends!

We had amazing time in Moonstone with our friends! The staff is very kind and professional! We will be definitely coming back to this great place.

Zhanara Turar (Kazakhstan)

The Chef Was Amazing

Wonderful villa, exceptionally helpful staff. The chef was amazing. A and his staff catered to our very need. Our stay with friends was exceptional and I will gladly recommend Moonstone to anyone.

Deshan Payadachee (Australia)

First Class

excellent facilities, great surroundings , first class accomodation and most important last but not least khunA and the whole staff made it all brilliant and top,of the pop.
would appreciate to come back๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Dennis Rasmussen (Denmark)

Better than a 5* Hotel

We travelled to Moonstone with 2 families and had such an amazing stay. The villa itself is spectacular, with direct water front from which you can swim and kayak to the nearby Coconut Island. The sunsets were spectacular!

Best part is the staff, led by Khun A. The staff, food and service better than a 5* hotel. And Khun A was always about to help keep the G&Ts topped up!

Would highly recommend Moonstone for those looking for a big villa, capable of accommodating up to 3 families comfortably! (P.S Has itโ€™s own Movie Theatre ๐Ÿ˜Š)

Craig Mackie (Bangkok)

Amazing Place to Stay

Moonstone is an amazing place to stay: spectacular views, personalized service, great food and everything in flawless shape.
Khun A and his team did everything to ensure our utmost comfort. The kids loved making their own pizzas in the pizza oven, the cinema/games room is great for a break from the sun and the layout of the villa ensures relaxation, sunset views and direct water access.

I highly recommend staying at Moonstone!

Michael Braun (Bangkok)

Stunning views, Delicious food and World class service.

If you are looking for an amazing, luxurious villa on Koh Samui, look no further.
Moonstone offers stunning views, delicious food and world class service. We stayed at Moonstone with another family and kids aged 4 – 9 and everyone had a fantastic time. The villa is beautifully decorated and offers plenty of space for everyone to be together, or enjoy some privacy. The pool area, salas and direct access to the water make for lots of nice time spent outside and the kids loved spending time in the movie/games room whenever they needed a break from the fun in the sun.
While Moonstone in itself is a real gem, what made the stay so amazing was Khun A and his team. The staff at Moonstone are all very friendly, helpful and just absolutely lovely.
I’d go back to Moonstone in a heartbeat and would recommend it to anyone looking for a real memorable experience in Samui.

Jasmin Braun (Bangkok)

My 3rd stay…already planning my 4th

My third stay at moonstone and already planning my fourth to get through the winter

Jimmie Rasmussen

It was our second time in the villa Moonstone.

It was our second time in the villa Moonstone. We love coming here, itโ€™s one of the most beautiful villas with one million dollars view, great amenities and a very friendly and professional stuff pampering you from early morning till evening if you wish to. We call it a piece of paradise.

Ladka Kurzrock (Australia)

ํƒฑํ ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค!

๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค์—์„œ ์นœ๊ตฌ๋“ค ๊ฐ€์กฑ๊ณผ ์šฐ๋ฆฌ ๊ฐ€์กฑ์ด ํ•จ๊ป˜ํ–ˆ๋˜ ์‹œ๊ฐ„์ด ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ์ข‹์•„์„œ ๋˜ ๊ฐ€๊ณ  ์‹ถ๋‹ค. ์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด์˜ ๋ฐ”๋‹ท๊ฐ€ ๋ฐ”๋กœ ์•ž์— ์ž๋ฆฌ์žก์€ ๋Ÿญ์…”๋ฆฌ ๋นŒ๋ผ์—์„œ ๋ณด๋‚ธ ํœด๊ฐ€๊ฐ€ ๋งˆ์น˜ ๊ฟˆ๊ฐ™๋‹ค. ์•„์นจ์‹์‚ฌ๋Š” ๊ณต์งœ๐Ÿ˜ ํ—Œ๋ฐ ๊ณต์งœ๋ผ๋„ ์›ฌ๋งŒํ•œ ๊ณ ๊ธ‰ํ˜ธํ…” ์ˆ˜์ค€์ด๋‹ค. ์šฐ๋ฆฌ๋ถ€๋ถ€์™€ ๋‚ด ์นœ๊ตฌ๋ถ€๋ถ€ ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ๊ณ  ์šธ์‹ ๋ž‘ ์นœ๊ตฌ๋ถ€๋ถ€์™€ ์•„์ด๋“ค ์ผ๊ณฑ๋ช…์ด ์žฌ๋ฏธ๋‚˜๊ฒŒ ๋†€๋‹ค์™”๋‹ค. ํƒฑํ ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค!

Hae Lee

The villa is indescribably beautiful

My husband and I had a marvellous stay at Moonstone from the moment of arrival until our departure. The villa is indescribably beautiful, as is the location overlooking the ocean. The staff were most attentive. Khun A was attentive at all times. The food, bought fresh daily, was superb with a choice of western or Asian food.{We always chose Thai food.} The games room provided a lot of fun, the exercise room was well equipped, the movie room was great. There are no words to adequately describe what an amazing place this is.

Heather Fife (Canada)

Music sounds better at Moonstone.

Moonstone.
From the minute you open the large wooden entrance door, youโ€™re already hooked. The staircase leading down to the main living space is spectacular and all of the lush bedrooms are hidden behind the stone walls. You know immediately that this is a special place. But enough of the descriptive narrative- we all kinda know what Moonstone looks like by now.
I had the pleasure to stay here for two full days with 3 close friends. And what a 48 hour journey that was. We didnโ€™t really venture very far from the pool lounging area for the first 12 hours we were there. Why would you? The views are spectacular! The fridge is stocked with cold drinks and the wonderful Mr A is on hand whenever you need him. My 3 friends and I hooked up to the elaborate hi-tech sound system and we just chilled out by the pool listening to our music, drinking fine wine and enjoying this incredible space.
After taking in the sunset we used the downstairs cinema/games room where I was introduced to shuttle board: rather an addictive game too!
In the morning Mr A prepared breakfast and we sat with our coffee while the kayaks were being prepared for our morning paddle to the nearby island. It seemed a shame to break up the tranquillity with something strenuous, but it was on the menu and off we went. Boy, did I not regret that decision. We kayaked to the island and rewarded ourselves by collapsing on the sand with a cold bottle of water. We really were enjoying every minute of this. We hiked up to the top of the island and breathed in the fantastic panoramic views. I believe the island was called Turtle island.
After kayaking back across the open water we were met with massage tables laid out by the pool. Seriously? Does life get any better than this? As it happens it does.
After a dip in the infinity pool for the 100th time, Mr A prepared the dinning table for a real feast. What can I say? Fine local cuisine consisting of yellow curry crab, fish in chilli sauce etc etc and all washed down with fine red wine. Kayaked, massaged and fed and it’s only 2pm. We stayed until 7pm that evening.
More lounging in and out of the pool. Itโ€™s the pool area that gave me the Moonstone vibe. Itโ€™s such a picturesque, relaxing place to be. We hooked up to the sound system and reflected on the short time we had spent here and how the remainder of our vacation would probably never reach these heights. This is a trip the four of us will never forget. If anyone wants to experience something special; this is the place. Iโ€™m trying to sum up Moonstone with a catchy phrase, so here goes:
The views keeps changing, the colours are never the same. Music sounds better at Moonstone. Oh that really sounds corny!
Ultimately, no reviews can do this place justice, nor the manner or congeniality of the exceptional Mr A.
Ian and his three friends.

Ian Smith (UK/Saudi Arabia)

The villa is Perfection!!!!

Our stay at Moonstone Samui was everything and more. Khun A and the team were just so amazing. The villa is Perfection!!!! The group of friends and family we had staying with us were all blown away and I can tell you I had some very experienced picky travellers on this trip, one being my husband.

Vanessa Willis (Australia)

What an Experience!

Moonstone is something special that has to be experienced to be fully appreciated. The villa is amazing, and the staff led by Khun A make it even better! My favourite part about Moonstone were the awesome views from every part of the villa and the Sala right down by the water. Can’t recommend the Moonstone experience enough!

Adam (Canada) - October 2019

Most amazing vacation villa! My family didn’t want to leave!

This Villa was absolutely stunning and the perfect place for our annual large group trip! We have been to many luxury places around the world but I have to say this villa and its views surpassed most we have seen. It was a truly great experience from dealing with the owner Chris before we arrived right up until the minute we left with the help of the onsite staff (which were again truly magnificent and so very kind)! The setting of the villa is not in the busy area of Chaweng but in a tranquil part of Koh Samui not far from Chaweng. It is situated very close to the amazing Six Senses resort. The villa has been brilliantly renovated with modern / sleek touches while also having a few authentic thai pieces dotted around to give an authentic feel. There are plenty of open spaces for the kids to run around whilst the adults lounged outside or inside. The lounge area was huge with sofa spaces and enough room for a last table tennis table. The pool area with its infinity pool and bar stools were an excellent touch. The bedrooms were excellently laid out and configuration is well suited for a large family. The table tennis table was extensively used by everyone and brought the competitive edge out of some :-)! The lovely kitchen was very modern and faced off to a lovely wooden dining table enough to fit 12-14 people. The same type of table was also situated in the outside terrace meaning we could dine out or in. With its separate gym and cinema room it is an all encompassing villa. The staff at the villa is what made this holiday super amazing. They bent over backwards to meet our needy demands and always organized whatever we wanted at short notice. Kuhn A and his staff were always available and no request was too big. The kids absolutely loved them and we would definitely go back and highly recommend this villa. The staff should be very proud of themselves and I cant speak highly enough of them. LOVED IT!

Shry (UK) - August 2019

Sublime!

We had the most wonderful time staying at the stunning Moonstone Samui! The villa is simply sublime with spacious bedrooms, a bright and modern living/dining area and wonderful extras like the cinema room and gym. Kuhn A and his team went out of their way to make our stay exceptional, taking care of all of our complicated dietary requirements and excursion requests! Highly recommend staying here if you are travelling with a group!

Reena (UK) - August 2019

Everything perfect!

The villa was outstanding and the all rooms were exceptional with amazing views overlooking the ocean. The staff were professional and friendly The whole experience was exceptional and different in all aspects everything was just perfect! The food was Devine and delicious and the villa manger helped us plan our island activities and answered all of our questions and enquirers. Definitely considering to book again

Aisha (Oman) - July 2019

Amazing villa

Moonstone is an amazing villa that will almost make you not want to leave. You will want for absolutely nothing when you stay here.

Richard (Canada) - June 2019

Best we’ve ever visited

Moonstone is without any doubt the most exclusive Villa with breathtaking views I have ever visited ( and I have been all over the world ). The service level is simply OUTSTANDING with everything you need to stay inhouse all day and night. The staff is at any time at your service and creates a very cozy, gentle, laid back feeling of home away from home with the food – there is also private chef – really making a trip to Koh Samui and MOONSTONE worth the while. Georgeous beaches nearby and super friendly Thai people is what you will meet on Samui and MOONSTONE . This place can accomodate 6 couples at the same time – so sharing is caring – I have the deepest respect of what the owners have created here. I have never seen it before anywhere in the world. Go for yourself and find out. You will NOT be dissapointed

Peter (Denmark) - May 2019

Expรฉrience inoubliable ร  moonstone Samui

Expรฉrience inoubliable ร  moonstone Samui . Villa de rรชve. Personnel au top : professionnel, discret, et dโ€™une grande gentillesse . Deco moderne et raffinรฉe . Emplacement incroyable. Des รฉtoiles plein les yeux. Nous avons adorรฉ.

Di Drouz (France) - May 2019

Wonderful family vacation

Moonstone is really a fantastic villa I have ever been to! It is highly recommended! No matter elder and kid, we all enjoy excellent moments there, not just because the stylish decoration, nice sea view, but also their considerate service, no matter where we are the will serve us proactively, just like they worry you will be hot, they will move the fan for you without ask, serve us like living in palace. Even our kid got agile have to go to the hospital, they will also help us to arrange everything, itโ€™s so sweet. They also have a good chef, not just serve your taste, but also your sight with nice decoration! We are looking forward to being there again.

Candy Tang (Hong Kong) - May 2019

Beautiful place with great amenities….

Beautiful place with great amenities and great service!! We are a group of three families with 8 kids. Day 1 on arrival, we were met and greeted by 2 friendly drivers who picked us from the airport and straight to the villa all within 20 minutes. Swimming pool is of good size and provided hours of pure joy in the sun with the kids. All rooms are ensuite with nice layout and plenty of wardrobe spaces for all your clothes etc. All rooms except for one are sea facing.. but you won’t feel the difference because you’ll be spending most of the time by the pool or in the entertainment areas like the Theater, or around the kitchen long table talking away… The service provided by the villa manager Khun A was impeccable. Very obliging and ever ready to help with a smile. Chef Pao was spot on with our requests for more Thai food for our breakfast, cooking up some nice minced meat porridge, kway teow soup, Kway Teow Ladna and lovely roasted potatoes with radish. The Thai Seafood BBQ for dinner was so good, we had it twice in three days. Fresh seafood bought from the market on the day of the BBQ itself, with fish, prawns, squid, crabs and even some lobsters! Transport to Central Festival for some quick shopping was arranged without much hassle. A family of 5’s request for a round the island sightseeing was arranged within an hour, thanks to Khun A. The staff were ever ready to serve any of your favourite tea or coffee throughout the day. We even had a couple of nice Thai lunches all cooked by Chef Pao. Just give them a day’s advance notice so they can get the freshest ingredients from the market the very next day. We will definitely come back again. For the place, the view, the food and the beautiful people….

Robert (Singapore) - May 2019

Just enjoy

It was a best vecation ever,amazing place,amazing more then everything all people at the staff.thank u very much for everything u’v dun for all of us.

Kris (Israel) - April 2019

Do not look any further โ€“ just book Moonstone

What an unbelievable Mother/ Daughter vacation we just had at Moonstone. Do not look any further โ€“ just book Moonstone. I promise that you wonโ€™t be disappointed!

The experience starting from the attentive service from the owner Chris, to the beautifully appointed over the top villa, to the fabulous staff was simply incredible. Chris had done everything to make our trip seamless including arranging a car to meet us at the airport and take us to the Villa just 15 minutes away. When we arrived and met Khun A and the rest of the staff I knew we were in great hands. They were genuinely glad to see us and immediately got us settled.

I come from a hospitality background and have owned my own Inn. When I travel and stay at different hotels/resorts this is often a curse as I know what goes on behind the scenes. I am a VERY tough critic. With that being said, not only could I not find any faults with the villa and staff, I was continually delighted and surprised! Chris did not cut any corners with the construction. The bathrooms are huge and well appointed, the bedrooms are super comfortable, the living spaces are generous and well situated, the outdoor pool area has plenty of private little spaces so that everyone can have some alone time, but it also has great communal spaces.

There is also a demonstration kitchen which is gorgeous, but there is also a private kitchen out of site of the guests where Chef K works his magic. As a guest it is so nice to not have to watch the staff cook as I always feel guilty and want to help out. Beautiful meals were created, and I could just relax! We ate almost all our meals at the Villa. We did venture out once or twice, but Chef Kโ€™s food was so much better that we decided staying in was the way to go. Make sure to request the Seafood bbq โ€“ it is out of this world, and also have Chef K host a cooking class. We all had so much fun learning how to cook our favorite Thai food with the Chef and brought home some great recipes and cooking techniques!

Karen Lynch (USA) - March 2019

The pictures donโ€™t do this place justice

I stayed at Chris and Sooโ€™s villa and can not say enough great things about the space and experience!

Within our group aside from the adults, we had 2x 3 year olds and a 6 month old. We all had an amazing time and canโ€™t wait to go back!

Nap Time/Game Room: – Every day after lunch we took the kids into the air conditioned game room, turned on a movie on the theater screen and had them get comfy on the couch under a blanket to have a nap. The kids LOVED this. This room was perfect to ensure the kids got the rest they needed and away from the sun and the rest of our group! Plus they thought it was pretty cool obviously!

Staff Support: – This really is the highlight for me. The staff were all exceptionally friendly and really wanted to be there. It didnโ€™t seem like just a job to them. One of the staff, Koon Eh, is your go to man for anything. Need a car? Just let him know. Hungry? Just let him know. He was our personal concierge for our trip and always right there when we needed him. Want to know about things happening that night on the island, heโ€™ll know. Also, we often would go to ask him for something and he would have already predicted weโ€™d want it and have ready! As an example, we talked around the table at lunch about getting the kids to nap after lunch. So Koon Eh, while we ate, prepped the game room with the blanket, got the air conditioning going and had the movie Toy Story prepped and ready to play! – The staff helped with our kids each and every day ensuring the kids were happy, had things to keep them busy and often even took the kids off our hands to play with them!

Chef K: – I feel the chef needs a special shout out! We ate out a few times at restaurants we had read about online and or had recommended to us. This was great, but none of the food could touch Chef Kโ€™s cooking. He cooked us traditional Thai food every night that was incredible! – Any time the kids wanted a break from the tradition Thai fair, he also cooked them up pizza, grilled cheese, etc..

The pictures donโ€™t do this place justice, itโ€™s very beautiful and we canโ€™t wait to go back!!

Jesse (Canada) - March 2019

Words cannot describe the experience we had @ Moonstone

Words cannot describe the experience we had @ Moonstone. The pictures don’t even begin to do the place justice, and more than that was the experience we had when we arrived. We were greeted by the Moonstone team at the doors. The villa manager, Khun A greeted us at the door with his team, loaded our bags in, and had drinks in our hands in minutes.

I was traveling with my wife and 2 children (6mo and 3.5yr) and in no time at all some of the staff were keeping the kids happy, playing games and making them laugh. The rest of the moonstone staff were there to ensure our every need was taken care of, and we could fully relax. It was totally unexpected and a totally amazing experience.

We were a last minute booking, and the villas owner, Chris, couldn’t have been more accommodating. In our time @ Moonstone Samui he helped us organize a great deal, with a local boat company to do some Island hoping around Koh Phangan. He provided us with great tips for day trips and evening excursions.

More than anything though, we wanted to spend as much time @ the villa as possible. We were waited on hand and foot – and our morning routine of swapping the baby for a fresh coconut water, and a cappuccino was truly the most amazing way to start our days. From there we were served a delicious breakfast (the mangos were like nothing i’ve ever tasted) and then it was time to relax!

We had massages come in most mornings, and my wife and our friends had manicures and pedicures on one of the mornings. One of the nicest things about Moonstone, is how at home you feel. The staff are there and at your beck and call, but the space is yours. You have fully stocked fridges all around, and the pool is a great length to actually swim in.

The kids (ours and our friends toddlers) could run around, scream and shout, without disturbing us, and the steps down to the pool meant the kids could splash around with us. We ordered lunch of the menu a couple of days (the pizzas are great!) but another great thing was getting some take out from some of the local small food shops that Khun A recommended. We had the most incredible Chicken, Rice and Soup a couple of days in a row! We left the villa on a couple of the afternoons to do some exploring, but were always back in time for Chef K to cook us some of the most incredible Thai food we’ve ever had (this was the wide consensus from our whole group) – Chef K would cook around 5 or 6 dishes at night, and we’d help ourselves. This was a serious highlight!

Overall the whole experience was out of this world. We weren’t expecting even a quarter of the experience, service, beauty and relaxation that we got when choosing Moonstone. Thank you Khun A, Chris and the Moonstone staff. You made our vacation unforgettable!! We will be back!

Leo and Hannah (Amsterdam) - February 2019

Amazing trip from Singapore to Moonstone

It was a super easy hop from the airport (transport was arranged for us). About 20 mins from gate to a drink in hand by the pool. As I live in Singapore, I literally left work at 6PM and was being greeted by the amazing staff at Moonstone by 9:15.

The photos of Moonstone don’t do it justice, the rooms are all self-contained suites, making it super easy to have as much privacy as you need from the rest of your group. The common areas like the living room, pool area, sala by the pool allow for relaxed areas to congregate with large or small groups. Down below the pool is a lawn and chill area close to the water’s edge.

My favorite part about this spot is that the kids can be asleep upstairs while you can still hang out with music at good levels. Khun A and Khun B were amazing, always figuring out what you’d want next. Khun A has recommendations for anything and will take care of booking and even paying for most things like transportation or massages and just giving a bill at the end.

The food was outstanding, Chef K made some of the best Thai food I’ve ever had. While there was always plenty of food, I don’t think there was a meal left unfinished. If you’re debating about doing dinner in the villa, don’t. Moonstone’s food is far better than anything you’ll get on the island.

The service all around was equivalent to any 5 star resort I’ve been to…beers and drinks have a way of going down easy on the island and it’s nice to know they’ll always be restocked :). I was a little worried to get our incidental bill at the end but found that everything was quite reasonable and in line with Thai prices.

I’ve been to Koh Samui quite a few times and I must say that this is the best Villa experience I’ve had. It’s one of those vacations where you literally don’t have to think of anything and can be pretty sure that you’ll get the best of the best recommendations on the island. The worst part about Moonstone was having to go back to normal life afterward.

Gavin (Singapore) - February 2019

Excellent!

We were a few friends at the villa, the villa is superbly planned, it is also located right on the sea, sit by the pool and look at the view, one of the stunning landscapes there is, the staff of the place headed by Mr. A was really at an excellent level, the chef cooked us royal meals, I ‘m sure I’ il go back there.

Yitshak (Israel) - February 2019

Do yourself a favor and book Moonstone

Moonstone is what every other villa should strive to be. It would be hard to say enough good things about our experience here. But Iโ€™ll attempt to erase any doubt among future guests trying to decide where to book their stay in Koh Samui. Do yourself a favor and book Moonstone.

Every detail of our experience from communication, hospitality, food, staff, and views were far and way above any expectations. The hardest part of staying in the villa is that the views and accommodations are so great itโ€™s actually hard to leave! When we arrived we were greeted by the friendly staff and welcomed with cold beverages after our complimentary airport pick up.

Every morning we had delicious breakfast prepared and any and all needs were taken care of by the staff and the villa manager Kuhn A. We enjoyed the amazing views and sunsets from the infinity pool everyday which was so great. Every room in the villa was spotless,clean, and comfortable.

By the end of the 7 days it was truly hard to leave our own piece of paradise. Every single part of our experience here was absolutely 5 star.

Jeremiah Thompson (USA) - January 2019

A week of paradise

Our family of four had an absolutely wonderful 7 days in villa Moonstone. Our entire stay exceed our expectations in every way. The villa is very spacious and furnished with a great taste and details. The pool and the view were the highlights and we wish to take it with us back home. Due to the tropical storm, we spent 2 entire days in the villa and we didnโ€™t lack of anything. The fitness room , a shuffleboard and a cinema screen kept us busy. The stuff was attentive and friendly always giving us a smile and we were pampered by the Chef cooking for us delicious food. It was a treat for our family and we definitely recommend to come and spend here holidays. Itโ€™s a topnotch choice.

Ladka (Sydney, Australia) - January 2019

We are overwhelmed by the kindness, charm and hospitality of these staff

Very good experience and memory. wonderful see view,beautiful decorations,we are overwhelmed by the kindness, charm and hospitality of these staff.good take care from the villa manager,the chef cook delicious breakfast for us and always changed the type of taste let us surprise everyday,two roommates very warmhearted ,they will help us to take care of my baby when we have meal,the Garden maintenance very hard working,my whole family are like there are five all,itโ€™s best team,thanks them all!we will come back and hope to see you soon!

Lin (China) - January 2019

Every room has an invincible view of the sea

This stay is very, very satisfied, housekeeper โ€œA โ€takes good care of all aspects, In particular, We would like to commend the cook for his delicious meal~ everyone is very enthusiastic, eight people and two babies, the baby is also very happy and like. Every room has an invincible view of the sea. I really don’t want to leave. The only regret is that villa’s schedule is full. We can’t continue it. Save some regret and come back next time.

้™ๆ™“ (China) - January 2019

M.D

I stayed 4 nights with friends flying in from Europe, and had the best time. The location, stunning views from all over the mansion, design, interior, pool etc. was simply outstanding. On top of this we had excellent service and hospital from Scotty, Khun A our villa manager, Chef Kae and Chris taken care of all needs before, during and after our stay. This place stands out in all aspects, and i will be coming back with either family or more friends soon.

Jimmie Rasmussen (Shanghai) - November 2018

The most memorable stay that our family has taken

The Moonstone far exceeded our expectation in so many different ways – it was perhaps one of the most memorable stays that our family had taken.

The property has an amazing, expansive sea view and the indoor/outdoor living setup was perfect. Everything on property was top-notch, from the finishing to the amenities and furniture. The 6 rooms were clean and well-appointed, very comfortable and tastefully decorated.

The service was impeccable – Khun A has an answer to all our needs, from arranging for excursions to food requests. The food was excellent, so good that we ended up eating almost every single meal at home in Moonstone. Well-prepared authentic Thai food for the adults and good kids meals (even by US standards) including hamburger, fried, chicken fingers and pasta.

The kids spent all their time in the pool and the kayaks were a great treat as well. Despite the staff’s best efforts (coils and repellent), mosquitoes can be an issue (not specific to Moonstone, we find that in most of the places we visited on Samui) so be prepared with light long sleeve clothing and pants. Would definitely consider returning.

Khim (USA) - November 2018

5-star all the way

5* all the way. Staff was amazing and attentive to every details

Raj (New York) - November 2018

Would love to come back

Chris and his unbelievable staff were simply amazing and our stay was one of the main highlights of our trip. Prior to arrival, Chris along with the villa manager were incredibly informative and helpful with local knowledge. On arrival, we were quickly taken from the pier and had drinks in our hands as soon as we arrived.

The villa itself is immaculate, beautifully decorated and everything working perfectly and in order, which is due to the unreal maid who always greeted us with a friendly smile. We felt welcome and spoilt the entire stay. The facilities were fantastic and the cinema held us for many hours. With kayaking and the gym we were spoilt with things to do around the villa.

The chef was also amazing with fresh ingredients sourced from the markets daily, making every meal delicious. Overall, we loved our stay at villa Moonstone and would love to come back again in the future.

Daniel (Australia) - November 2018

The best place we have ever stayed in

Absolutely stunning. Moonstone has it all. The setting is as spectacular as anywhere in the world. The amenities are all top notch. The gym was great for a workout, the pool was hours of fun for the family, the games room with the beautiful artwork, the signed ice hockey jerseys, shuffleboard and cinema style screens, entertained our kids for hours. And the staff were phenomenal. We can’t say enough about how awesome our experience was.

Jason and Au (Surat thani) - October 2018

Perfection

This villa was amazing for our group of 12 friends. I can’t recommend it enough.

Johnny (Hong Kong) - October 2018

๊ทธ๋ฆฌ์šด ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค~~ ๊ฐ€๋ณธ์‚ฌ๋žŒ๋งŒ ๊ณต๊ฐํ•  ๋ฆฌ์–ผ ๋ฆฌ๋ทฐ~~^^

์ด๋ฒˆ์ด ์„ธ๋ฒˆ์งธ ์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด ์—ฌํ–‰์ด์—ˆ์–ด์š”~ ๊ทธ๋™์•ˆ ํ˜ธํ…”์—๋„ ์žˆ์–ด๋ดค๊ณ  ํ’€๋นŒ๋ผ์—๋„ ์žˆ์–ด๋ดค์–ด์š”~ ์‚ฌ์‹ค ์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด ์ž์ฒด๋ฅผ ์ข‹์•„ํ•ด์„œ ์–ด๋””๋“  ๋‹ค ์ข‹์ง€๋งŒ,,, ์ด๋ฒˆ ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค์€ ์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด๋ฅผ ๋” ์ข‹์•„ํ•˜๊ฒŒ ๋งŒ๋“ค์–ด๋ฒ„๋ ธ๋‹ค๋Š”,,, ํ•œ๊ตญ ๋Œ์•„๊ฐ€๋Š” ๋น„ํ–‰๊ธฐ์—์„œ ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค์˜ ๋ฐ”๋‹ค์ƒ‰๋ณด๋‹ค ๋” ์˜ˆ์œ ์ธํ”ผ๋‹ˆํ‹ฐ ํ’€์„ ๋”ฑ ๋ฐœ๊ฒฌํ–ˆ๋Š”๋ฐ, ์ •๋ง ์ง‘๋– ๋‚˜๋Š” ๊ธฐ๋ถ„์ด์—ˆ์–ด์š”~~ใ… ใ… . ์–ด๋Š ํ˜ธํ…” ๋ถ€๋Ÿฝ์ง€ ์•Š์€ ์‹œ์„ค๊ณผ ์„œ๋น„์Šค…์‚ฌ์‹ค ํ˜ธํ…”์€ ๋‚˜์™€ ์šฐ๋ฆฌ๊ฐ€์กฑ๋งŒ์„ ์œ„ํ•œ ์„œ๋น„์Šค๋Š” ์•„๋‹ˆ์ž–์•„์š”~~. ์นœ์ ˆํ•˜๊ณ  ํ•ธ์„ฌํ•œ ๋ฉ”๋‹ˆ์ ธ๋ž‘ ์‚ฌ๋žŒ์ข‹์€ ์›ƒ์Œ์˜ ์‰ํ”„๊ฐ€ ์•„์ด๊ฐ€ ์ข‹์•„ํ•˜๋Š” ์Šคํƒ€์ผ๋กœ ์•„์นจ์„ ์ค€๋น„ํ•ด์ฃผ๊ณ ~ ์•„์ง ์–ด๋ ค ํ’€์— ํ˜ผ์ž๋‘๊ธฐ ๊ฑฑ์ •์ธ๋ฐ ๋ฉ”๋‹ˆ์ ธ๊ฐ€ ์ง€์ผœ๋ด์ฃผ๋‹ˆ ์•ˆ์‹ฌํ•˜๊ณ  ์ปคํ”ผํ•œ์ž” ๋Š๊ธ‹ํ•˜๊ฒŒ ํ•  ์ˆ˜๋„ ์žˆ์–ด์„œ ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ์ข‹์•˜์–ด์š”~~. ์•„. ์ปคํ”ผ๋ง›๋„ ์ข‹์€~~ ์ปคํ”ผ๋จธ์‹ ๋„ ์ฐธ์œผ๋กœ ํƒ๋‚ฌ์–ด์š”~~ใ…Žใ…Ž ์Œ์‹์€ ์ •๋ง~~ ๊ณผ์ผ์€ ๊ทธ๋ƒฅ ๋จน์–ด๋„ ๋ง›์žˆ๋Š”๋ฐ ์–ด์ฐŒ๋‚˜ ์ด์˜๊ฒŒ ์„œ๋น™ํ•˜์ฃผ์‹œ๋Š”์ง€..๋˜ ์‰ํ”„ ์ผ€์ด์˜ ํƒœ๊ตญ์Œ์‹์ด๋ž‘ ์™ธ๊ตญ์Œ์‹, ์นด๋‚˜ํŽ˜… ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ๊ณ  ์›ํ•˜๋Š”๋ฐ๋กœ ๋‹ค ์ค€๋น„ํ•ด ์ค„ ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋Œ€์š”~~ ์จ๋•€์€ ์–ด๋Š ์ตœ๊ณ  ๋ ˆ์Šคํ† ๋ž‘๋ณด๋‹ค ๋” ๋ง›์žˆ์—ˆ๋‹ค๋Š”!! ์ ๋‹ค๋ณด๋‹ˆ ๋” ๊ฐ€๊ณ  ์‹ถ์–ด์ง€๋„ค์š”~~. ์˜คํ”ˆ ์ด๋ฒคํŠธ๋กœ ํ˜ธํ…”๊ฐ€๊ฒฉ์œผ๋กœ ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ํฐ ํ˜ธ์‚ฌ๋ฅผ ๋ˆ„๋ฆฌ๊ณ  ์˜จ๊ฒƒ ๊ฐ™์•„์š”~~ ๋”ธ์ด ์ž˜๋•Œ๋Š” ์šด๋™๋„ ํ• ์ˆ˜์žˆ๋Š” ํ—ฌ์“ฐ์žฅ์ด ์žˆ์—ˆ๊ณ  ใ…Žใ…Žใ…Ž ๋”ธ์ด ์ข‹์•„ํ•˜๋Š” ์˜ํ™”๋„ ๋ณผ์ˆ˜์žˆ๋Š” ํŽธํ•˜๊ณ  ๋ฉ‹์ง„ ์˜ํ™”๊ด€๋„ ์ •๋ง ์ตœ๊ณ ์˜€์–ด์š”. ๋ฐ”๋‹ท๊ฐ€ ๋ฐ”๋กœ ์•ž์ด๋ผ ์นด์•ฝ๋„ ๊ฐ™์ด ํ• ์ˆ˜์žˆ๋‹ค๊ณ  ๋ฉ”๋‹ˆ์ ธ๊ฐ€ ํ•˜๊ณ  ์‹ถ์œผ๋ฉด ๋งํ•˜๋ผ๊ณ  ํ–ˆ๋Š”๋ฐ ์•„์ด๊ฐ€ ๋ฐ”๋‹ค๋ฌผ์— ์•ˆ๋“ค์–ด๊ฐ€๊ณ  ์‹ถ๋‹ค๋Š” ๋ฐ”๋žŒ์— ๋ชปํ–ˆ๋Š”๋ฐ ์—„๋งˆ ํ˜ผ์ž๋ผ๋„ ํ• ๊ฑธ ํ•˜๊ณ  ์ง€๊ธˆ๋„ ํ›„ํšŒํ•˜๊ณ  ์žˆ์–ด์š”….ใ… ใ…œ ์•„…๊ณง ๊ฐ€๊ฒฉ์ด ์˜ค๋ฅด๊ฒ ์ง€์š”~ใ… ใ…œ. ๊ทธ๋ž˜๋„ ๋ฐฉ์ด ๋งŽ์•„์„œ ์ „ ๋‹ค์Œ์—๋Š” ๋ง˜๋งž๋Š” ์นœ๊ตฌ๊ฐ€์กฑ์ด๋ž‘ ๊ฐ™์ด ๊ฐ€๋ฉด ์ •๋ง ์ข‹์„ ๊ฒƒ ๊ฐ™์•„์š”~~. ์ด๋ฒˆ์— ๋ฐ”๋ฒ ํ๋ฅผ ๋ชปํ•ด๋ณด๊ณ  ์™”๋Š”๋ฐ ๋‹ด์—” ๋ฐ”๋‹ค ๋ฐ”๋ผ๋ณด๋ฉฐ ์นœ๊ตฌ๋“ค์ด๋ž‘ ๋ฐ”๋ฒ ํ๋„ ๊ผญ ํ•˜๋ ค๊ตฌ์š”~~. ์œ ๋Ÿฝ ์‚ฌ๋žŒ๋“ค์ด ๋งŽ์ด ์•ˆ์˜ค๋Š” ๋น„์ˆ˜๊ธฐ ๋…ธ๋ ค์„œ ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค ๊ฐ€์•ผ๊ฒ ์–ด์š”!^^.

์…€๋ฆฐ๋ง˜ (Korea) - August 2018

Finding a homeowner is a fate

It’s really a wonderful trip. Finding a homeowner is a fate. The quality of the house surprises us even more. We can see the homeowner’s tasteful, clean living room. The most surprising thing is that the beautiful three-story courtyard is really a super-beautiful, enthusiastic housekeeper.

The service and delicacies of the heart are so delicious that we can’t afford to walk in a very comfortable, oversized bathtub with eight people. Every detail is very delicate. The housekeeper also helped us to make a barbecue in the yard. It’s delicious. This trip has many unforgettable memories. Thank you so much for the wonderful memories of your home. Thank you very much for your chance to come again.Thank you very much for the service and care these days.

ไนŒๆ—ฅๆ นๅจœ (China) - August 2018

Wonderful villa with amazing facilities!

Wonderful villa with amazing facilities! Nice location and very friendly staff!

Stephane (Kuala Lumpur) - August 2018

Moonstone Renter

Moonstone — Perfection We stayed at Moonstone the first two weeks of July,2018 and we would like to note the following:

1.The Villa is absolutely stunning. We have travelled extensively around the world and have never had such opulent accommodations. Our room had the most comfortable bed and our patio view overlooking the ocean was spectacular.

2. The staff was outstanding and totally professional. The villa manager (we called “A”) was available 24 hrs. a day to provide us with anything and everything we needed during our entire stay. This included arranging cabs to go golfing, which he organized, making reservations at the restaurants we wanted (this only happened twice in two weeks due to the excellent meals which Chef “K” prepared each evening at the villa) and arranging things to see and do on Koh Samui. 3.Back to the Villa. Our rooms were cleaned daily by “T” the villa attendant who also made sure the entire villa was immaculate. We were in the salt water pool daily with the swim up bar, a nice touch where refreshments were served by “A” We must repeat that Chef “K” did a wonderful job of providing first class meals morning, noon and night. The menu was varied and he made every effort to meet all of our needs.

4. The living areas on the main level all overlooked the infinity pool and ocean. We spent most of our time in one of the many seating areas relaxing, reading our books or just enjoying the view. In closing, we would like to thank “A”, “K” and “T” for treating us like royalty. We recommend this villa to anyone wanting a first class five star vacation in Koh Samui.

We look forward to a return stay at Moonstone next year. Linda and Jeff

Linda and Jeff (Canada) - July 2018

It just doesn’t get much SWEETER! (Part One)

I was lucky enough to stay at Moonstone earlier this summer with a group of close family and friends. I can’t imagine a better place to enjoy being with people you love!

The place itself is just stunning, with incredible views from just about everywhere, looking over the ocean or just gazing around at the magnificent layout and design of Moonstone itself. It is ultimate luxury that is done tastefully and not over the top with a very tranquil and peaceful vibe that resonates no matter the time of day or night. Privacy is essentially built into the design at Moonstone and allows you and your guests to enjoy total seclusion from neighbours and you can also find places to enjoy quality alone time on the premises. Shuffleboard, big screen tv’s, infinity pool, gym etc…….I really enjoyed them all but it really was the bed that I slept in that gave me one of the greatest pleasures. Words can not describe the comfort and quality of the bedding, let alone the view I had of the ocean from my private balcony. Purely Exceptional. The Jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch too.. Just a heavenly place to go and shut it down or enjoy other endeavors.

Monty (Moonstone) - July 2018

์™„๋ฒฝํ•œ ๋Ÿญ์…”๋ฆฌ ํ’€๋นŒ๋ผ ์Šคํ…Œ์ด

๊ฐ€์กฑ๊ณผ ํ•จ๊ป˜ ์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค์„ ๋‹ค๋…€์™”์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๋Ÿญ์…”๋ฆฌํ•œ ์‹œ์„ค๊ณผ ์—„์ฒญ๋‚œ ์ž์—ฐ๊ฒฝ๊ด€์ด ์ •๋ง ๋Œ€๋‹จํ–ˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์นœ์ ˆํ•œ ์Šคํ…๋“ค๋กœ ์ธํ•ด์„œ 5์„ฑ๊ธ‰ ํ˜ธํ…”์„ ํ†ต์งธ๋กœ ๋นŒ๋ ค์„œ ์ง€๋‚ธ๊ฒƒ๋งŒ ๊ฐ™์€ ๊ฟˆ๋งŒ๊ฐ™์€ ์‹œ๊ฐ„์ด์—ˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๋‹จ๋… ํ’€์—์„œ ์ˆ˜์˜์„ ํ•˜๋ฉฐ ๋ฉ€๋ฆฌ์„œ ์ด์ฐฉ๋ฅ™ ํ•˜๋Š” ๋น„ํ–‰๊ธฐ (์†Œ๋ฆฌ๋Š” ์•ˆ๋“ค๋ฆผ)๋ฅผ ๋ณด๋ฉด ์ •๋ง ๋‚ด๊ฐ€ ์ข‹์€ ๊ณณ์— ์™€ ์žˆ๊ตฌ๋‚˜ ํ•˜๋Š” ์ƒ๊ฐ์ด ๋“ค์—ˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ฐ€๊นŒ์šด ๊ฑฐ๋ฆฌ์— ๋ง›์žˆ๋Š” ํƒœ๊ตญ ์Œ์‹์ ๋„ ์žˆ๊ณ  ์ข€ ๋‚˜๊ฐ€๋ฉด ๋กœ์ปฌ ์‹๋‹น์ด๋‚˜ ์ŠคํŠธ๋ฆฟ์ด ์žˆ์–ด์„œ ๋ฏธ๋‹ˆ ๊ด€๊ด‘๋„ ๊ฐ€๋Šฅํ•ด์„œ ์†Œํ’ˆ์ด๋‚˜ ๊ธฐ๋…ํ’ˆ ์‚ฌ๊ธฐ ์ข‹์€๊ฒƒ ๊ฐ™์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์—…๋ฌด์ƒ ์›Œํฌ์ƒต๋„ ์ด๊ณณ์—์„œ ํ• ๊นŒ ๊ณ ๋ฏผ ์ค‘์ž…๋‹ˆ๋‹ค.

๊น€์ค€๋ชจ (๋Œ€ํ•œ๋ฏผ๊ตญ) - July 2018

์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด…๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค…๋‹ค์‹œ ๊ฐ€๊ณ  ์‹ถ์€ ๊ฟˆ๊ฐ™์€ ๊ฐ€์กฑ์—ฌํ–‰

๋ฒŒ์จ ํ•œ๋‹ฌ์ด ๋˜์–ด ๊ฐ€๋‹ค๋‹ˆ ๋ฏฟ์„ ์ˆ˜๊ฐ€ ์—†๋‹ค. ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค ํ’€์žฅ์—์„œ๋ถ€ํ„ฐ ๋์—†์ด ํŽผํŽด์ง€๋˜ ์—๋ฉ”๋ž„๋“œ๋น› ์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด์˜ ๋ฐ”๋‹ค์™€ ํ•˜๋Š˜์ด ๋ˆˆ์— ์„ ํ•˜๋‹ค. ๋น„์”จ์ง€๋งŒ 2~3 ๊ฐ€์กฑ์ด ์ด์šฉํ•  ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋‹ค ํ•˜์—ฌ ์นœ๊ตฌ๋„ค ๋ถ€๋ถ€์™€ ๊ฐ™์ด ๊ฐ™๋˜ ๋ฌธ์Šคํ†ค์€ ์ด์ œ๊นŒ์ง€ ๋‚ด๊ฐ€ ์ƒ๊ฐํ•˜์ง€ ๋ชปํ–ˆ๋˜ ๋†€๋ผ์šด ํ’€๋นŒ๋ผ์˜€๋‹ค. ๋ทฐ๊ฐ€ ๋๋‚ด์ฃผ๋Š” ์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด ํ•ด๋ณ€๊ฐ€ ์–ธ๋•์˜ ์œ„์น˜, 6๊ฐœ์˜ ์™„๋ฒฝํ•œ ์นจ๋Œ€๋ฅผ ๊ฐ€์ง„ ์นจ์‹ค, ๋ฐฉ๋งˆ๋‹ค ๋”ธ๋ฆฐ ๋„“์€ ์š•์‹ค์—๋Š” ์•„์ด์™€ ๊ฐ™์ด ๋ถ€๋ถ€๊ฐ€ ๋“ค์–ด๊ฐˆ๋งŒํ•œ ์›”ํ’€ ์ŠคํŒŒ๊ฐ€ ์žˆ๊ณ , ๋˜ ์—์–ด์ปจ ๋นต๋นตํ•˜๋˜ ํ—ฌ์Šค์žฅ์—๋Š” ๋Ÿฐ๋‹๋จธ์‹  ๋“ฑ ๋‹ค์–‘ํ•œ ํ—ฌ์Šค๊ธฐ๊ตฌ , ์•„ ์ •๋ง ์ข‹์•˜๋˜ 10๋ช… ์ด์ƒ ๋“ค์–ด๊ฐ€ ๋ณผ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋Š” ๊ณ„๋‹จ์‹ ๊ตฌ์กฐ์— ํ‘น์‹ ํ•œ ์†ŒํŒŒ์˜ ๋Œ€ํ˜• ์Šคํฌ๋ฆฐ์˜ ์†Œ๊ทน์žฅ, ๋ชจ๋˜ํ•˜๋ฉด์„œ๋„ ๊ณ ๊ธ‰์Šค๋Ÿฌ์šด ์ธํ…Œ๋ฆฌ์–ด๋Š” ๊ธฐ๋ณธ์ด๊ณ  ์ด ์ค‘ ์ตœ๊ณ ๋Š” ๋„๋Œ€์ฒด 70ํ‰์€ ๋ฉ์งํ•ด ๋ณด์ด๋Š” ์ฐฝ์„ ๋ชจ์กฐ๋ฆฌ ์—ด์–ด๋‘ฌ ํ’€๊ณผ ์—ฐ๊ฒฐ๋˜๋Š” ์˜คํ”ˆํ˜• ์ฃผ๋ฐฉ๊ณผ ๊ฑฐ์‹ค์ด์—ˆ๋‹ค. ํ•œ์ผ ์— ์œ„์น˜ํ•œ ์™„๋ฒฝํ•œ ์ฃผ๋ฐฉ, 10์ธ์šฉ(๋” ์ปธ๋˜๊ฒƒ ๊ฐ™๊ธฐ๋„ ํ•˜๊ณ ) ์‹ํƒ, ์ค‘์•™์— ์ž๋ฆฌํ•œ ํ‘น์‹ ํ•œ ๋„“์งํ•œ ์†ŒํŒŒ, ๊ทธ ์•ž์—๋Š” ์ฒœ์ •์— ์บ๋…ธํ”ผ๋กœ ๊ทธ๋Š˜์ ธ ์žˆ๋Š” 10์ธ ์ด์ƒ ์•‰์„ ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋Š” ์•ผ์™ธ์šฉ ์†ŒํŒŒ์— ๋ฐ”๋‹ค์™€ ์—ฐ๊ฒฐ๋œ ๋Š๋‚Œ์˜ (์‹ฑ๊ฐ€ํฌ๋ฅด ๋งˆ๋ฆฌ๋‚˜๋ฒ ์ด์ƒŒ์ฆˆ ์˜ฅ์ƒ์ˆ˜์˜์žฅ๋ณด๋‹ค ๋ฉ‹์ ธ~^^) ํ…Œ๋ผ์Šค์ˆ˜์˜์žฅ์€ ์—ฌํ–‰ ๋‚ด๋‚ด ์šฐ๋ฆฌ ์ดˆ๋”ฉ ๊ผฌ๋งน์ด๊ฐ€ ๊ฐ€์žฅ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ํ•˜๋Š” ์žฅ์†Œ์˜€๋‹ค. ์ˆ˜์˜ํ•˜๋‹ค๊ฐ€ ๋”์›Œ์ง€๋ฉด ์†Œ๊ทน์žฅ์œผ๋กœ ๋“ค์–ด๊ฐ€ ์‹œ์›ํ•œ ์Œ๋ฃŒ์™€ ๊ฐ„์‹ ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ๊ณ  ๋„ทํ”Œ๋ฆญ์Šค์˜ ์˜ํ™”๋„ ๋ณด๊ณ  ์‹์‚ฌ ๋•Œ ๋‚˜๊ฐ€๊ธฐ ์‹ซ์œผ๋ฉด ๋งค๋‹ˆ์ ธ๋ถ„(์ „์šฉ ์ง์›์ด 3๋ช…์ด๋‚˜ ๋œ๋‹ค! ๋งค๋‹ˆ์ ธ, ์š”๋ฆฌ์‚ฌ, ๋ฉ”์ด๋“œ)๊ป˜ ์š”์ฒญํ•˜๋ฉด ๋ง›๋‚œ ํƒœ๊ตญ์Œ์‹๋„~์„ธํƒ์„œ๋น„์Šค๋ฅผ ์š”์ฒญํ•˜๋ฉด ์„ธํƒ์„œ๋น„์Šค๊นŒ์ง€….ํ˜ธํ…”์‹ ์„œ๋น„์Šค๋ผ๋‹ˆ!(์ฃผ๋ถ€๋“ค์˜ ๋กœ๋ง ๊ทธ ์ž์ฒด^^) ๋ฐฉ์ฝ•์—์„œ ์‹œ์ž‘ํ•ด์„œ ์—ฌ๊ธฐ ๋จธ๋ฌผ๋ €๋˜ 4์ผ์˜ ์‹œ๊ฐ„์€ ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ์งง์•˜๋‹ค. ๋‹ค์Œ ๋ฒˆ์—๋Š” ๋ฐ”๋กœ ์ฝ”์‚ฌ๋ฌด์ด๋กœ ์™€ ์ผ์ฃผ์ผ์ฏค์€ ๋จธ๋ฌด๋ฅด๊ณ  ์‹ถ๋‹ค, ์˜์–ด๋ฅผ ์ž˜ํ•˜์‹œ๋˜ ์นœ์ ˆํ•˜์‹  ํƒœ๊ตญ ๋งค๋‹ˆ์ €๋‹˜๊ป˜๋„ ๊ฐ์‚ฌ์˜ ์ธ์‚ฌ๋ฅผ! ^^

๊น€์ˆ˜๋นˆ (๋Œ€ํ•œ๋ฏผ๊ตญ) - July 2018

Paradise

My family had the pleasure of spending a month at the luxurious Moonstone. It is the perfect location for friends and family to completely relax while being taken care of by the friendly and efficient villa staff.

From our bedroom we had our own private balcony overlooking the spectacular ocean view. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the monogrammed linens added a nice touch.

The food was incredible! It was fresh, delicious and beautifully presented by Chef K. We were spoiled for choice from the extensive menu โ€“ no need to leave the villa!

Most of our time was spent enjoying the infinity pool and the various comfortable seating areas, including the gorgeous sala. The kids enjoyed the games room watching movies on the big screen.

The villa manager, A, was always available whether it was booking our trip to the Elephant Sanctuary or a car to take us to various locations on the island.

Every aspect of Moonstone has been well thought out including steps down to the ocean to enjoy the beach or the stunning sunset. If you are looking for the perfect place to stay โ€“ complete comfort, amazing food, right on the ocean โ€“ look no further. Moonstone is paradise

Cheryl - July 2018

Exceptional

It’s been two months since I left MOONSTONE. I still miss the perfect vacation here. The service and food are excellent! It’s really no different from the five-star hotel I stayed in before, but it’s more warm and home-like here. There is no difference between the real environment and the photos, even if you can feel them much better than in the photos. Thank you very much for the thoughtful service of KhunA and other villa staff. I miss you very much. Maybe when I go to Sumei next time, I will choose this place. I also recommend MOONSTONE to my friends actively.

Dongxuan (China)

Amazing!

ไบ”ใคๆ˜Ÿ๏พŽ๏พƒ๏พ™ไธฆใฟใฎๆ–ฝ่จญใจ๏ฝคๅฐ‚ๅฑž๏ฝฝ๏พ€๏ฝฏ๏พŒใฎ็ด ๆ™ดใ‚‰ใ—ใ„๏ฝป๏ฝฐ๏พ‹๏พž๏ฝฝใŒๅ—ใ‘ใ‚‰ใ‚Œใพใ—ใŸ๏ฝก ๏ฝต๏ฝฐ๏พŒ๏พŸ๏พใ—ใฆๅŠๅนดใง๏ฝคๅ…จใฆใŒๆ–ฐใ—ใ„๏ฝก ๆณŠใพใ‚‹ใ“ใจใŒใงใใŸใฎใฏๅนธ้‹ใงใ—ใŸ๏ฝก ๏พŠ๏ฝณ๏ฝฝ๏ฝผ๏ฝช๏พŒใฎๆ–™็†ใฏๅ…จใฆ็ด ๆ™ดใ‚‰ใ—ใ„ใฎใง๏ฝค๏พƒ๏พž๏ฝจ๏พ…๏ฝฐใฏๅˆฉ็”จใ™ในใใงใ™๏ฝก

Kazuya (Japan)

What a Magical Space!

What a Magical Space, more than what We had Anticipated. The Energy of the House, the Aesthetics on point-You really connect to Nature. The Photos show very less, once at the Property you get to see the entire Beauty & how Thoughtfully & Artfully it has been Curated. The Layouts was the Real Scene Stealer.

Seeing the Sun Rise from the PoolSide to Star Gazing at the Front Porch, Splashing in the Pool to sitting on the Rocks with Waves silently Washing your Feet. It was the Epitome of Tranquility!!

No matter how Beautiful a Space is, itโ€™s Incomplete without Service-Such Kind Courteous Hosts, they made it an Extremely Comfortable Stay. Available at just one call, Keeping the Space super Clean & the Food was Cooked & Served with so much Love. Truly couldnโ€™t have asked for More.

Special mention-We had planned a Christian Wedding at the Villa & the Hosts made sure to Fulfill all Our Wishes & Requirements for the Big Day. Itโ€™s the Perfect Getaway to feel Refreshed & Escape lifeโ€™s Hectic Pace. We just didnโ€™t wanna leave the Place, Our only Regret is not Staying Longer. If reading this then just book it immediately, Every little detail of the place gives you awesome vibes!!

Amit (India)

We will be back!

This was perhaps one of our most wonderful family vacations ever, and we travel the world and have for years.

The fabulous and loving on site staff made the gorgeous our time in this beautiful home a genuinely luxurious experience for all of us. .

The fresh food lovingly prepared and served for us was five star at every meal. We were supported in our every wish, from daily yoga and massages to a catamaran ride to a private island, and wish, and were left wanting for nothing.

Thank you Chris and Soo for this wonderful overall time in your lovely home. We will be back,

Sonia (USA)